BooHooHoo are a 4-piece electronic pop band from Glasgow.

“The DebutHooHoo EP is a glorious collection of 80s-fuelled electro pop. They cut it live too” – Jim Gellatly, The Scottish Sun

“BooHooHoo know how to get the room going. Their neon riot of a set draws from 80s pop, Prince-styled funk and electropop, creating something entirely danceable and kinda irresistible, but it’s their DIY approach that keeps things interesting” – The Skinny

BooHooHoo have been named in Vic Galloway’s ’25 Scottish Artists to watch in 2017′ and in Jim Gellaty’s ‘New Music for 2017’ list. ‘Mould Me’ (featured in DebutHooHoo) was made ‘Single Of The Week’ on the Janice Forsyth Show on BBC Radio Scotland. The band are currently recording and will be releasing a new single in March 2017.

BooHooHoo are Richard Richardson, Reggie House, Ewan Laing and Lizzie Kiyoko.